Maimon Conference and More


As we mentioned before, Manchester Metropolitan University is having a one-day conference on Maimon’s Essay. The event is tomorrow, August 19th. The program and locations are listed here. If anyone is interested in posting a short description of the various papers and discussion, feel free to email me and I’ll post it here, since I’m not able to go myself. Hopefully, some of the papers can be made available online.

Gary Banham (of Inter Kant) posted a promise to respond to some of the papers and continue on with the discussion. If you are doing something similar, send me a note and I’ll post it up here as well.

Leave a Reply

